Editorial Team

Honorary Editor

Dr. Adarsh Tripathi

Additional Professor, Department of Psychiatry,

King George's Medical University, Lucknow, UP, India

eicijbs@gmail.com; dradarshtripathi@gmail.com

Honorary Associate Editors:

Dr. Sujit Kumar Kar

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry,

King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, UP, India

drsujita@gmail.com

Dr Pawan Gupta

Department of Psychiatry,

King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, UP, India

gpawan2008@gmail.com

Dr Ganesh Shanker

Kanpur, UP, India

drganeshshanker@gmail.com

Dr Mohd Aleem Siddiqui

Professor, Department of Psychiatry,

Era Medical College, Lucknow, UP, India

docaleem@gmail.com

 Honorary Deputy Editors

Dr Vijender Singh                                 vijender.psy@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Dr Amit Arya                                        amitarya.11kgmu@gmail.com

Dr Achyut Kumar Pandey                    achyutpandey575@gmail.com

Dr Shobit Garg                                        shobit.garg@gmail.com           

 Honorary Assistant Editors

Dr Aditya Somani                                aditya_somani@rediffmail.com

Dr Mohammad Reyazuddin                reyaz39@gmail.com

Dr Rashmi Tiwari                                 drrashmikgmu06@gmail.com

Dr Jai Singh                                         jays.singh777@gmail.com

 Editorial Assistants

Ms Deblina Ray                                   roy.deblina001@gmail.com

Dr Ankita Saroj                                    ankitasaroj.18@gmail.com

Dr Aathira J Prakash                              adigreenearth@gmail.com

Dr Babli Kumari                                   bablikumari.bk@gmail.com              

Chief Advisor: Dr. P K Dalal                 docpkdalal@gmail.com

 Distinguished Past Editors

Dr J K Trivedi, Lucknow

Dr Indira Sharma, Varanasi

Dr S K Tandon, Bhopal

Dr P K Dalal, Lucknow

Dr Shashi Rai, Lucknow

Dr Jai Prakash Narayan, Agra

Dr Shahi Rai, Lucknow

Dr Gyanendra Kumar, Jhansi

Dr Vishal Sinha, Agra

Office Bearers

President:                                            Dr P K Joel                    pradeepjoel@yahoo.com

Vice President:                                    Dr. Gyanendra Kumar gyanendra.dr@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary:                                   Dr. Ganesh Shanker    drganeshshanker@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer:                                   Dr. Saurabh Tandon    drsaurabh8@gmail.com

Hon. Editor:                                         Dr. Adarsh Tripathi     dradarshtripathi@gmail.com

Imm. Past president:                          Dr S P Gupta                spgupta_psychiatrist@rediffmail.com

Imm. Past Gen Secretary                       Dr. Gyanendra Kumar gyanendra.dr@gmail.com

Member Executive Committee

Dr Vipul Singh                                     drvipulsingh@yahoo.co.in                                         

Dr Achyut Kumar Pandey                   achyutpandey575@gmail.com

Dr C B Madhesia                                 drcbmadeshia82@gmail.com  

Dr Sagar Lavania                                 sagarlavania@rediffmail.com  

Dr Amanpreet Singh                           amar_preet_14@yahoo.com  

Dr Shobit Garg                                    shobit.garg@gmail.com

Zonal representative

Dr Sanjay Gupta                                  guptavaranasi@hotmail.com 

Dr Rajni Chatterjee                             rajnichatterjee@gmail.com